Staff

Catherine Whitson
Principal
(317)803-8200catherine.whitson@ftcsc.org
Elizabeth Crumble-Graham
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8103elizabeth.crumble-graham@ftcsc.org
Brian Dunn
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8071brian.dunn@ftcsc.org
Court Scott
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8102courtney.scott@ftcsc.org
Michelle Alcoe
Dean of Students
(317) 803-8168michelle.alcoe@ftcsc.org
Jason Gorrell
Dean of Students
(317) 803-8097jason.gorrell@ftcsc.org
Steven Webb
Dean of Students
(317) 803-8118steven.webb2@ftcsc.org
Nate VanDeventer
Athletic Director
(317) 803-8096nathan.vandeventer@ftcsc.org
Tim Allen
Custodian
timothy.allen@ftcsc.org
Theresa Andis
Essential Skills Teacher
(317) 803-5467theresa.andis@ftcsc.org
Brianne Bartolomucci
School Safety Officer
brianne.bartolomucci@ftcsc.org
Barbi Bashaw
Instructional Assistant
barbi.bashaw@ftcsc.org
Susan Baughman
Business Teacher
(317) 803-8181susan.baughman@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Beaton
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8084stephanie.beaton@ftcsc.org
Ben Belt
Counselor
(317) 803-8108benjamin.belt@ftcsc.org
Kyle Belting
Language Arts Coordinator
(317) 803-8088kyle.belting@ftcsc.org
Brenna Berkemeier
Instructional Assistant
brenna.berkemeier@ftcsc.org
Doug Bodie
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8081douglas.bodie@ftcsc.org
Chris Bogart
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8124chris.bogart@ftcsc.org
Stacy Bogart
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8127stacy.bogart@ftcsc.org
Anna Claire Bradbury
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8182anna.bradbury@ftcsc.org
Shanna Brinegar
Athletics Secretary
(317) 803-8186shanna.brinegar@ftcsc.org
Meredith Bryant
Instructional Assistant
meredith.bryant@ftcsc.org
Katie Cadle
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8126katie.cadle@ftcsc.org
Kati Cale
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8164kati.cale@ftcsc.org
Eryn Calfee
Choir Teacher
(317) 803-8115eryn.calfee@ftcsc.org
Maddy Calfee
Receptionist
madyson.calfee@ftcsc.org
Ashley Carmany
Speech Language Pathologist
(317) 803-8160ashley.carmany@ftcsc.org
Alejandra Chavez
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8131alejandra.chavez@ftcsc.org
Kriste Chrzanowski
Psychologist
(317) 803-4708kriste.chrzanowski@ftcsc.org
Keegan Cline
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8086keegan.cline2@ftcsc.org
Courtney Cooper
Office Manager
(317) 803-8106courtney.cooper@ftcsc.org
Cliff Copass
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8187clifford.copass@ftcsc.org
Wiley Craft
Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-8147wiley.craft@ftcsc.org
Rachel Crone
Child Nutrition Associate
rachel.crone@ftcsc.org
Tara Cusimano
Instructional Assistant
tara.cusimano@ftcsc.org
DanaLynn Danzer
Guidance Secretary
(317) 803-8074danalynn.danzer@ftcsc.org
Christian Dawson
Orchestra Teacher
(317) 803-8162christian.dawson@ftcsc.org
Susan Denzler
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5475susan.denzler@ftcsc.org
Sukhbir Dheer
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8155sukhbir.dheer@ftcsc.org
Sarah Dunblazier
Band Teacher
(317) 803-8139sarah.dunblazier@ftcsc.org
Kathy Dupler
Attendance Secretary
(317) 803-8077kathleen.dupler@ftcsc.org
Kaitlin Ellis
ED Teacher
(317) 803-8083kaitlin.ellis@ftcsc.org
Dave English
Assistant Head Custodian
david.english@ftcsc.org
Scott Erp
Head Custodian
(317) 803-8136scott.erp@ftcsc.org
Katie Feketik
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8152kathryn.feketik@ftcsc.org
Amanda Fleming
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8183amanda.fleming@ftcsc.org
Astrid Fox
Instructional Assistant
astrid.fox@ftcsc.org
Jaieon Franklin
Custodian
jaieon.franklin@ftcsc.org
Nathan French
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8150nathan.french@ftcsc.org
Rebecca Frosch
Registrar
(317) 803-8110rebecca.frosch@ftcsc.org
Brittney Gaffin
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8146brittney.gaffin@ftcsc.org
Sandeep Ghala
Child Nutrition Associate
sandeep.ghala@ftcsc.org
Amrita Gill
Child Nutrition Associate
amrita.gill@ftcsc.org
Chuck Gillmore
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8134charles.gillmore@ftcsc.org
Dawn Grace
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
dawn.grace@ftcsc.org
Brian Hacker
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-5453brian.hacker@ftcsc.org
Loren Hamm
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8137loren.hamm@ftcsc.org
Sarah Hammon-Fleming
Instructional Assistant
sarah.hammon-fleming@ftcsc.org
Bryan Hanan
Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-8156bryan.hanan@ftcsc.org
Joseph Harris
In School Suspension
joseph.harris@ftcsc.org
Becky Heimann
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5454rebecca.heimann@ftcsc.org
Julie Hippleheuser
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8082julie.hippleheuser@ftcsc.org
Matt Hoard
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8153matthew.hoard@ftcsc.org
Chris Hodgson
Band Teacher
(317) 803-8087chris.hodgson@ftcsc.org
Krista Holmes
Nurse
(317) 803-8161krista.holmes@ftcsc.org
Taanda Holmes
Child Nutrition Associate
taanda.holmes@ftcsc.org
Kristine Hosler
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8123kristine.hosler@ftcsc.org
Megan Horton
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8125megan.horton@ftcsc.org
Courtney Hutchings
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8135courtney.hutchings@ftcsc.org
Tamara Johnson
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8130tamara.johnson@ftcsc.org
Teah Jones
Instructional Assistant
teah.jones@ftcsc.org
Satvinder Juss
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-8172satvinder.juss@ftcsc.org
Amanda Kammer
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-8193amanda.kammer@ftcsc.org
ANieja Kates
Instructional Assistant
Aanieja.kates@ftcsc.org
Kaiti Keck
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8085kaiti.keck@ftcsc.org
Ben Kennedy
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8107benjamin.kennedy@ftcsc.org
Jared Kingery
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8179jared.kingery@ftcsc.org
Amy Kitley
Nurse
(317) 803-8185amy.kitley@ftcsc.org
Amber Klinesmith
Child Nutrition Associate
amber.klinesmith@ftcsc.org
Rachel Knapp
Choir Teacher
(317) 803-8116rachel.knapp@ftcsc.org
Cody Kopp
Special Education Teacher
(317) 803-8177cody.kopp@ftcsc.org
Taylor Kozarits
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5455taylor.kozarits@ftcsc.org
Jessica Kraus
ED Teacher
(317) 803-8132jessica.kraus@ftcsc.org
Danielle Lain
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-8076danielle.lain@ftcsc.org
Meghan Langford
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5462meghan.langford@ftcsc.org
Holly Langston
Nurse
(317) 803-8185holly.langston@ftcsc.org
Melinda Langston
Instructional Assistant
melinda.langston@ftcsc.org
Sandra Lentz
Child Nutrition Associate
sandra.lentz@ftcsc.org
Kristen Lovell
Math Coordinator
(317) 803-5472kristen.lovelll@ftcsc.org
Jason Lucas
Orchestra Teacher
(317) 803-8184jason.lucas@ftcsc.org
Adam Marcuson
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8140adam.marcuson@ftcsc.org
Paul McKinney
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8142paul.mckinney@ftcsc.org
April Metzler
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8175april.metzler@ftcsc.org
Shawn Miller
Treasurer
(317) 803-8105shawn.miller@ftcsc.org
Conner Mitchell
Instructional Assistant
conner.mitchell@ftcsc.org
Gary Mitchell
Custodian
gary.mitchell@ftcsc.org
Nancy Moore
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8069nancy.moore@ftcsc.org
Maureen Morgan
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8157maureen.morgan@ftcsc.org
Simon Moriarty
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8138simon.moriarty@ftcsc.org
Emily Naftzger
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8129emily.naftzger@ftcsc.org
Kyle Nicholson
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8159kyle.nicholson@ftcsc.org
Nancy Nolin
World Languages Teacher
(317) 803-8141nancy.nolin@ftcsc.org
Ginny Nugent
Counselor
(317) 803-8109virginia.nugent@ftcsc.org
Nicole Oberting
Instructional Assistant
nicole.oberting@ftcsc.org
Jennifer O’Connor
Instructional Assistant
jennifer.oconnor@ftcsc.org
Yvette O’Gara
Child Nutrition Associate
yvette.o'gara@ftcsc.org
Kallie Palmer
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8145kallie.palmer@ftcsc.org
Caleb Parkes
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8073caleb.parkes@ftcsc.org
Anne Parrott
Child Nutrition Associate
anne.parrott@ftcsc.org
Larissa Patterson
Counselor
(317) 803-8166larissa.patterson@ftcsc.org
Mike Pepelea
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8151michael.pepelea@ftcsc.org
Marilynn Pfaunmiller
Media Clerk
(317) 803-8171marilynn.pfaunmiller@ftcsc.org
Kami Phelps
Business Teacher
(317) 803-8067kami.phelps@ftcsc.org
Josefina Ramos
Child Nutrition Associate
josefina.ramos@ftcsc.org
Josh Recker
Counselor
(317) 803-8079josh.recker@ftcsc.org
Laura Reilly
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5452laura.reilly@ftcsc.org
Lydia Rhodes
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5469lydia.rhodes@ftcsc.org
Antonia Riera
Instructional Assistant
antonia.riera@ftcsc.org
LeAnne Robson
Essential Skills Teacher
(317) 803-8169leanne.robson@ftcsc.org
Chris Roeller
Custodian
christopher.roeller@ftcsc.org
Madi Rose
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8128madison.rose@ftcsc.org
Patrick Rowland
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5451patrick.rowland@ftcsc.org
Melanie Shiflet
PLTW Business Teacher
(317) 803-8144Melanie.Shiflet@ftcsc.org
Gladys Singleton
World Languages Teacher
(317) 803-8145gladys.singleton@ftcsc.org
Taylor Sites
Custodian
taylor.sites@ftcsc.org
Mary Skaggs
Child Nutrition Associate
mary.skaggs@ftcsc.org
Karen Smith
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8122karen.smith@ftcsc.org
Megan Smith
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5456megan.smith@ftcsc.org
Chris Stanley
Assistant Head Custodian
christopher.stanley@ftcsc.org
Tina Stanley
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-8113tina.stanley@ftcsc.org
Lindsey Stiffler
Athletic Trainer
(317) 803-8198lindsey.stiffler@ftcsc.org
Kia Sutcliffe
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8154kia.sutcliffe@ftcsc.org
Matt Sweetman
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8148matt.sweetman@ftcsc.org
Jamie Thompson
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5464jamie.thompson@ftcsc.org
Thresa Thompson
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8165thresa.thompson@ftcsc.org
Kailee Turner
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5471kailee.turner@ftcsc.org
Kayla Turner
Instructional Assistant
kayla.turner2@ftcsc.org
Dawn VanBlarcum
PLTW Engineering Teacher
(317) 803-8176dawn.vanblarcum@ftcsc.org
David Vance
Child Nutrition Associate
david.vance@ftcsc.org
Samantha Warner
Media Center Specialist
(317) 803-8170samantha.warner@ftcsc.org
LeAnn Webb
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5450leann.webb@ftcsc.org
Daniel Weimer
Director of Guidance
(317) 803-5463daniel.weimer@ftcsc.org
Casey Wesselman
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8080casey.wesselman@ftcsc.org
Cherie Whitaker
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8158Cherie.Whitaker@ftcsc.org
Nathaniel White
School Safety Officer
nathaniel.white@ftcsc.org
Kaela Wiggers
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8143kaela.wiggers@ftcsc.org
Cody Williams
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8133cody.williams@ftcsc.org
Jacob Willis
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8120jacob.willis@ftcsc.org
Halie Wills
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8149halie.wills@ftcsc.org
Chad Wimmenauer
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5460chad.wimmenauer@ftcsc.org
Rae Ann Woodrow
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8188raeann.woodrow@ftcsc.org
Andrea Zappia
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8167andrea.zappia@ftcsc.org
Sheri Zuber
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-8089sheri.zuber@ftcsc.org