Staff

Catherine Whitson
Principal
(317)803-8200catherine.whitson@ftcsc.org
Elizabeth Crumble-Graham
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8209elizabeth.crumble-graham@ftcsc.org
Brian Dunn
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8071brian.dunn@ftcsc.org
Court Scott
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8102courtney.scott@ftcsc.org
Jessica Addy
Dean of Students
(317) 803-8168jessica.addy@ftcsc.org
Jason Gorrell
Dean of Students
(317) 803-8065jason.gorrell@ftcsc.org
Steven Webb
Dean of Students
(317) 803-8118steven.webb2@ftcsc.org
Jake Smalley
Athletic Director
(317) 803-8186jacob.smalley@ftcsc.org
Nate VanDeventer
Athletic Director
(317) 803-8096natha.vandeventer@ftcsc.org
Timothy Allen
Custodian
timothy.allen@ftcsc.org
Courtney Baird
Instructional Assistant
courtney.baird@ftcsc.org
Brianne Bartolomucci
School Safety Officer
brianne.bartolomucci@ftcsc.org
Susan Baughman
Business Teacher
(317) 803-8181susan.baughman@ftcsc.org
Ben Belt
Counselor
(317) 803-8108benjamin.belt@ftcsc.org
Kyle Belting
Language Arts Coordinator
(317) 803-8088kyle.belting@ftcsc.org
Doug Bodie
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8081douglas.bodie@ftcsc.org
Chris Bogart
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8124chris.bogart@ftcsc.org
Stacy Bogart
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8127stacy.bogart@ftcsc.org
Anna Claire Bradbury
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8182anna.bradbury@ftcsc.org
Shanna Brinegar
Office Manager
(317) 803-8106shanna.brinegar@ftcsc.org
Meredith Bryant
Instructional Assistant
meredith.bryant@ftcsc.org
Melissa Butler
Child Nutrition Associate
melissa.butler@ftcsc.org
Katie Cadle
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8126katie.cadle@ftcsc.org
Kati Cale
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8164kati.cale@ftcsc.org
Eryn Calfee
Choir Teacher
(317) 803-8115eryn.calfee@ftcsc.org
Madyson Calfee
Receptionist
madyson.calfee@ftcsc.org
Ashley Carmany
Speech Language Pathologist
(317) 803-8160ashley.carmany@ftcsc.org
Alejandra Chavez
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8131alejandra.chavez@ftcsc.org
Kriste Chrzanowski
Psychologist
(317) 803-4708kriste.chrzanowski@ftcsc.org
Keegan Cline
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8086keegan.cline2@ftcsc.org
Clifford Copass
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8187clifford.copass@ftcsc.org
Wiley Craft
Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-8147wiley.craft@ftcsc.org
Rachel Crone
Child Nutrition Associate
rachel.crone@ftcsc.org
Kerry Cummins
Resource Teacher
kerry.cummins@ftcsc.org
Tara Cusimano
Instructional Assistant
tara.cusimano@ftcsc.org
DanaLynn Danzer
Guidance Secretary
(317) 803-8074danalynn.danzer@ftcsc.org
Jaron Davis
School Safety Officer
jaron.davis@ftcsc.org
Kerri Davis
Media Clerk
kerri.davis@ftcsc.org
Christian Dawson
Orchestra Teacher
(317) 803-8162christian.dawson@ftcsc.org
Susan Denzler
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5475susan.denzler@ftcsc.org
Taylor Doyle
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5450taylor.doyle@ftcsc.org
Nicole Dufour
Instructional Assistant
nicole.dufour@ftcsc.org
Sarah Dunblazier
Band Teacher
(317) 803-8139sarah.dunblazier@ftcsc.org
Kaitlin Ellis
Special Education Teacher
(317) 803-8083kaitlin.ellis@ftcsc.org
David English
Assistant Head Custodian
david.english@ftcsc.org
Scott Erp
Head Custodian
(317) 803-8136scott.erp@ftcsc.org
Katie Feketik
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8152kathryn.feketik@ftcsc.org
Amanda Fleming
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8183amanda.fleming@ftcsc.org
Nathan French
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-818nathan.french@ftcsc.org
Brittney Gaffin
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8146brittney.gaffin@ftcsc.org
Marie Gebhart
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8121marie.gebhart@ftcsc.org
Sandeep Ghala
Child Nutrition Associate
sandeep.ghala@ftcsc.org
Amrita Gill
Child Nutrition Associate
amrita.gill@ftcsc.org
Chuck Gillmore
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8134charles.gillmore@ftcsc.org
Dawn Grace
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
dawn.grace@ftcsc.org
Brian Hacker
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-5453brian.hacker@ftcsc.org
Loren Hamm
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8137loren.hamm@ftcsc.org
Bryan Hanan
Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-8156bryan.hanan@ftcsc.org
Becky Heimann
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5454rebecca.heimann@ftcsc.org
Julie Hippleheuser
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8082julie.hippleheuser@ftcsc.org
Matt Hoard
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8153matthew.hoard@ftcsc.org
Chris Hodgson
Band Teacher
(317) 803-8087chris.hodgson@ftcsc.org
Krista Holmes
Nurse
(317) 803-8161krista.holmes@ftcsc.org
Taanda Holmes
Child Nutrition Associate
taanda.holmes@ftcsc.org
Kristine Hosler
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8123kristine.hosler@ftcsc.org
Courtney Hutchings
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8135courtney.hutchings@ftcsc.org
Laurie Irwin
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8163laurie.irwin@ftcsc.org
Natalie Jarvis
Instructional Assistant
natalie.jarvis@ftcsc.org
Markita Johnson
Custodian
markita.johnson@ftcsc.org
Tamara Johnson
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8130tamara.johnson@ftcsc.org
Satvinder Juss
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-8172satvinder.juss@ftcsc.org
Amanda Kammer
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-8193amanda.kammer@ftcsc.org
Beth Kane
Custodian
beth.kane@ftcsc.org
Kaiti Keck
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8085kaiti.keck@ftcsc.org
Ben Kennedy
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8107benjamin.kennedy@ftcsc.org
Jared Kingery
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8179jared.kingery@ftcsc.org
Amy Kitley
Nurse
(317) 803-8185amy.kitley@ftcsc.org
Rachel Knapp
Choir Teacher
(317) 803-8116rachel.knapp@ftcsc.org
Cody Kopp
Special Education Teacher
(317) 803-8177cody.kopp@ftcsc.org
Taylor Kozarits
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5455taylor.kozarits@ftcsc.org
Jessica Kraus
ED Teacher
(317) 803-8132jessica.kraus@ftcsc.org
Cynthia LaFara
Instructional Assistant
cynthia.lafara@ftcsc.org
Danielle Lain
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-8076danielle.lain@ftcsc.org
Meghan Langford
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5462meghan.langford@ftcsc.org
Holly Langston
Nurse
(317) 803-8185holly.langston@ftcsc.org
Ian Laughlin
Instructional Assistant
ian.laughlin@ftcsc.org
Sandra Lentz
Child Nutrition Associate
sandra.lentz@ftcsc.org
Kristen Lovell
Math Coordinator
(317) 803-5472kristen.lovelll@ftcsc.org
Jason Lucas
Orchestra Teacher
(317) 803-8184jason.lucas@ftcsc.org
Dyan MacCowan
Child Nutrition Associate
dyan.maccowan@ftcsc.org
Shannon McClard
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8194shannon.mcclard@ftcsc.org
Paul McKinney
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8142paul.mckinney@ftcsc.org
April Metzler
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8175april.metzler@ftcsc.org
Shawn Miller
Treasurer
(317) 803-8105shawn.miller@ftcsc.org
Nancy Moore
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8069nancy.moore@ftcsc.org
Maureen Morgan
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8157maureen.morgan@ftcsc.org
Simon Moriarty
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8138simon.moriarty@ftcsc.org
Edward Morris
In School Suspension
edward.morris@ftcsc.org
Lacey Moss
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8155lacey.moss@ftcsc.org
Emily Naftzger
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8129emily.naftzger@ftcsc.org
Felix Navarrete Velasquez
Custodian
felix.navarretevelasquez@ftcsc.org
Mathew Noggle
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8122mathew.noggle@ftcsc.org
Ginny Nugent
Counselor
(317) 803-8109virginia.nugent@ftcsc.org
Nicole Oberting
Instructional Assistant
nicole.oberting@ftcsc.org
Jennifer O’Connor
Job Coach
jennifer.oconnor@ftcsc.org
Kallie Palmer
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8145kallie.palmer@ftcsc.org
Caleb Parkes
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8073caleb.parkes@ftcsc.org
Anne Parrott
Child Nutrition Associate
anne.parrott@ftcsc.org
Larissa Patterson
Counselor
(317) 803-8166larissa.patterson@ftcsc.org
Mike Pepelea
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8151michael.pepelea@ftcsc.org
Kami Phelps
Business Teacher
(317) 803-8067kami.phelps@ftcsc.org
Josh Recker
Counselor
(317) 803-8079josh.recker@ftcsc.org
Jacqueline Reed
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8159jacqueline.reed@ftcsc.org
Laura Reilly
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5452laura.reilly@ftcsc.org
Lydia Rhodes
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5469lydia.rhodes@ftcsc.org
Antonia Riera
Instructional Assistant
antonia.riera@ftcsc.org
Melanie Roberts
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8154melanie.roberts@ftcsc.org
LeAnne Robson
CIP Teacher
(317) 803-8169leanne.robson@ftcsc.org
Madi Rose
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8128madison.rose@ftcsc.org
Patrick Rowland
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5451patrick.rowland@ftcsc.org
Reina Salazar De Navarrete
Custodian
reina.salazardenavarrete@ftcsc.org
Deanne Schilling
Instructional Assistant
deanne.schilling@ftcsc.org
Melanie Shiflet
PLTW Business Teacher
(317) 803-8144Melanie.Shiflet@ftcsc.org
Gladys Singleton
World Language Teacher
(317) 803-8145gladys.singleton@ftcsc.org
Mary Skaggs
Child Nutrition Associate
mary.skaggs@ftcsc.org
Beth Skirvin
Registrar
(317) 803-8110beth.skirvin@ftcsc.org
Megan Smith
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5456megan.smith@ftcsc.org
Chris Stanley
Assistant Head Custodian
christopher.stanley@ftcsc.org
Tina Stanley
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-8113tina.stanley@ftcsc.org
Carys Stevens
Instructional Assistant
carys.stevens@ftcsc.org
Matt Sweetman
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8148matt.sweetman@ftcsc.org
Sonya Trenkamp
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8140sonya.trenkamp@ftcsc.org
Kailee Turner
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5471kailee.turner@ftcsc.org
Kayla Turner
Instructional Assistant
kayla.turner2@ftcsc.org
Dawn VanBlarcum
PLTW Engineering Teacher
(317) 803-8176dawn.vanblarcum@ftcsc.org
David Vance
Child Nutrition Associate
david.vance@ftcsc.org
Laura Walker
Attendance Secretary
(317) 803-8098laura.walker@ftcsc.org
Samantha Warner
Media Center Specialist
(317) 803-8170samantha.warner@ftcsc.org
Tiv Wattenberger
Instructional Assistant
yetivia.wattenberger@ftcsc.org
Daniel Weimer
Director of Guidance
(317) 803-5463daniel.weimer@ftcsc.org
Cherie Whitaker
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8158Cherie.Whitaker@ftcsc.org
Nathaniel White
Instructional Assistant
nathaniel.white@ftcsc.org
Kaela Wiggers
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8143kaela.wiggers@ftcsc.org
Cody Williams
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8133cody.williams@ftcsc.org
Jacob Willis
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8120jacob.willis@ftcsc.org
Halie Wills
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8149halie.wills@ftcsc.org
Chad Wimmenauer
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5460chad.wimmenauer@ftcsc.org
Rae Ann Woodrow
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8188raeann.woodrow@ftcsc.org
Sheri Zuber
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-8089sheri.zuber@ftcsc.org