Staff

Catherine Whitson
Principal
(317)803-8200catherine.whitson@ftcsc.org
Elizabeth Crumble-Graham
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8209elizabeth.crumble-graham@ftcsc.org
Court Scott
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8102courtney.scott@ftcsc.org
Jessica Addy
Dean of Students
(317) 803-8168jessica.addy@ftcsc.org
Steve Douglas
Dean of Students
(317) 803-8118steve.douglas@ftcsc.org
Jake Smalley
Athletic Director
(317) 803-8186jacob.smalley@ftcsc.org
Andrea Zappia
Athletic Director
(317) 803-8096andrea.zappia@ftcsc.org
Maria Alquicira
Child Nutrition Associate
maria.alquicira@ftcsc.org
Malori Austin
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8140malori.austin@ftcsc.org
Kyle Belting
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8088kyle.belting@ftcsc.org
Doug Bodie
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8081douglas.bodie@ftcsc.org
Chris Bogart
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8124chris.bogart@ftcsc.org
Stacy Bogart
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8127stacy.bogart@ftcsc.org
Anna Claire Bradbury
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8182anna.bradbury@ftcsc.org
Kati Brew
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8164kati.brew@ftcsc.org
Maria Brewer
Instructional Assistant
maria.brewer@ftcsc.org
Shanna Brinegar
Receptionist
shanna.brinegar@ftcsc.org
Meredith Bryant
Instructional Assistant
meredith.bryant@ftcsc.org
Katie Cadle
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8126katie.cadle@ftcsc.org
Haley Campbell
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5450haley.campbell@ftcsc.org
Della Carruthers
Custodian
glenndella.carruthers@ftcsc.org
Alejandra Chavez
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8131alejandra.chavez@ftcsc.org
Kriste Chrzanowski
Psychologist
(317) 803-4708kriste.chrzanowski@ftcsc.org
Elizabeth Coe
Nurse
(317) 803-8161elizabeth.coe@ftcsc.org
Monica Collins
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8133monica.collins@ftcsc.org
Mildred Cook
Child Nutrition Associate
mildred.cook@ftcsc.org
Clifford Copass
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8187clifford.copass@ftcsc.org
Kristi Corn
Child Nutrition Associate
kristi.corn@ftcsc.org
Wiley Craft
Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-8147wiley.craft@ftcsc.org
Erin Craig
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 803-8167erin.craig@ftcsc.org
DanaLynn Danzer
Instructional Assistant
danalynn.danzer@ftcsc.org
Christian Dawson
Orchestra Teacher
(317) 803-8162christian.dawson@ftcsc.org
Jodi Denton
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5456jodi.denton@ftcsc.org
Kristy DeVoy
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8130kristy.devoy@ftcsc.org
Lisa DeWyse
Office Manager
(317) 803-8106elizabeth.dewyse@ftcsc.org
Monica Dodson
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8084monica.dodson@ftcsc.org
Sarah Dunblazier
Band Teacher
(317) 803-8139sarah.dunblazier@ftcsc.org
Kaitlin Ellis
Special Education Teacher
(317) 803-8083kaitlin.ellis@ftcsc.org
David English
Assistant Head Custodian
david.english@ftcsc.org
Katie Feketik
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8152kathryn.feketik@ftcsc.org
Bethany Ferguson
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5455bethany.ferguson@ftcsc.org
Amanda Fleming
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8183amanda.fleming@ftcsc.org
Kristine Frame
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8178kristine.frame@ftcsc.org
Brittney Gaffin
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8146brittney.gaffin@ftcsc.org
Sandeep Ghala
Child Nutrition Associate
sandeep.ghala@ftcsc.org
Amrita Gill
Child Nutrition Associate
amrita.gill@ftcsc.org
Chuck Gillmore
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8134charles.gillmore@ftcsc.org
Dawn Grace
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
dawn.grace@ftcsc.org
Tracy Grossman
Instructional Assistant
tracy.grossman@ftcsc.org
Brian Hacker
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-5453brian.hacker@ftcsc.org
Loren Hamm
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8137loren.hamm@ftcsc.org
Rebecca Heimann
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5454rebecca.heimann@ftcsc.org
Rob Henkle
Business Teacher
(317) 803-8156rob.henkle@ftcsc.org
Leonie Henson
Head Custodian
(317) 803-8136leonie.henson@ftcsc.org
Caroline Hewitt
World Language Teacher
(317) 803-8141caroline.hewitt@ftcsc.org
Julie Hippleheuser
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8082julie.hippleheuser@ftcsc.org
Matt Hoard
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8153matthew.hoard@ftcsc.org
Chris Hodgson
Band Teacher
(317) 803-8087chris.hodgson@ftcsc.org
Taanda Holmes
Child Nutrition Associate
taanda.holmes@ftcsc.org
Kristine Hosler
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8123kristine.hosler@ftcsc.org
David Howard
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8121david.howard2@ftcsc.org
Richard Hudson
In-School Suspension
(317) 803-8111richard.hudson@ftcsc.org
Courtney Hutchings
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8135courtney.hutchings@ftcsc.org
Laurie Irwin
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8163laurie.irwin@ftcsc.org
Satvinder Juss
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-8172satvinder.juss@ftcsc.org
Amanda Kammer
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-8193amanda.kammer@ftcsc.org
Marie Kegley
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8120cynthia.kegley@ftcsc.org
Ben Kennedy
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8107benjamin.kennedy@ftcsc.org
Jared Kingery
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8179jared.kingery@ftcsc.org
Amy Kitley
Nurse
(317) 803-8161amy.kitley@ftcsc.org
Rachel Knapp
Choir Teacher
(317) 803-8116rachel.knapp@ftcsc.org
Joy Koeller
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8150joy.koeller@ftcsc.org
Cody Kopp
Special Education Teacher
(317) 803-8177cody.kopp@ftcsc.org
Danielle Lain
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-8076danielle.lain@ftcsc.org
Shari Leal
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8085shari.leal@ftcsc.org
Sandra Lentz
Child Nutrition Associate
sandra.lentz@ftcsc.org
Zach Levy
Custodian
zachary.levy@ftcsc.org
Grace Lile
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8160grace.lile@ftcsc.org
Andie Loyal
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8086andrea.loyal@ftcsc.org
Jason Lucas
Orchestra Teacher
(317) 803-8184jason.lucas@ftcsc.org
Dyan MacCowan
Child Nutrition Associate
dyan.maccowan@ftcsc.org
Shannon McClard
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8194shannon.mcclard@ftcsc.org
Maggie McGrann
Counselor
(317) 803-8108margaret.mcgrann@ftcsc.org
Jackie McKinley
World Language Teacher
(317) 803-8145jackie.mckinley@ftcsc.org
Paul McKinney
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8142paul.mckinney@ftcsc.org
Kitty Meredith
Registrar
(317) 803-8110kathryn.meredith@ftcsc.org
April Metzler
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8175april.metzler@ftcsc.org
Shawn Miller
Treasurer
(317) 803-8105shawn.miller@ftcsc.org
Nancy Moore
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8069nancy.moore@ftcsc.org
Maureen Morgan
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8157maureen.morgan@ftcsc.org
Simon Moriarty
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8138simon.moriarty@ftcsc.org
Lacey Moss
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8155lacey.moss@ftcsc.org
Emily Naftzger
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8129emily.naftzger@ftcsc.org
Jennifer O’Connor
Instructional Assistant
jennifer.oconnor@ftcsc.org
Abby Pagryzinski
Choir Teacher
(317) 803-8115abby.pagryzinsk@ftcsc.org
Michael Pepelea
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8151michael.pepelea@ftcsc.org
Kami Phelps
Business Teacher
(317) 803-8067kami.phelps@ftcsc.org
Laura Poracky
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8165laura.poracky@ftcsc.org
Tahirah Purifoy
Home/School Liaison
(317) 803-tahirah.purifoy@ftcsc.org
Jacqueline Reed
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8159jacqueline.reed@ftcsc.org
Laura Reilly
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5452laura.reilly@ftcsc.org
Gayle Rhoades
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8149gayle.rhoades@ftcsc.org
Melanie Roberts
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8154melanie.roberts@ftcsc.org
LeAnne Robson
CIP Teacher
(317) 803-8169leanne.robson@ftcsc.org
Madison Rose
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8128madison.rose@ftcsc.org
Patrick Rowland
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5451patrick.rowland@ftcsc.org
Delia Ruiz
Child Nutrition Associate
delia.ruiz@ftcsc.org
Rick Sarjent
Assistant Head Custodian
richard.sarjent@ftcsc.org
Deanne Schilling
Instructional Assistant
deanne.schilling@ftcsc.org
Kristen Scudder
Instructional Assistant
kristen.scudder@ftcsc.org
Melanie Shiflet
PLTW Business Teacher
(317) 803-8144Melanie.Shiflet@ftcsc.org
Amanda Smith
Media Clerk
amanda.smith2@ftcsc.org
Casey Smith
Instructional Assistant
casey.smith@ftcsc.org
Michelle Souza
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8122michelle.souza@ftcsc.org
Tina Stanley
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-8113tina.stanley@ftcsc.org
Nora Stephens
Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-8181nora.stephens@ftcsc.org
Anna Sutter
Counselor
(317) 803-8109anna.sutter@ftcsc.org
Matt Sweetman
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8148matt.sweetman@ftcsc.org
Jada Thomas
Instructional Assistant
jada.thomas@ftcsc.org
Vanessa Trotter-Geise
Instructional Assistant
vanessa.trotter-geise@ftcsc.org
Nick Uhl
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8132nicholas.uhl@ftcsc.org
Dawn VanBlarcum
PLTW Engineering Teacher
(317) 803-8176dawn.vanblarcum@ftcsc.org
Antwan Walker
Custodian
antwan.walker@ftcsc.org
Laura Walker
Attendance Secretary
(317) 803-8098laura.walker@ftcsc.org
Samantha Warner
Media Center Specialist
(317) 803-8170samantha.warner@ftcsc.org
Cherie Whitaker
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8158Cherie.Whitaker@ftcsc.org
Katherine Whitney
Instructional Assistant
katherine.whitney@ftcsc.org
Kaela Wiggers
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8143kaela.wiggers@ftcsc.org
Chad Wimmenauer
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5460chad.wimmenauer@ftcsc.org
Jeremy Wiseman
Custodian
jeremy.wiseman@ftcsc.org
Rae Ann Woodrow
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8188raeann.woodrow@ftcsc.org
Christian Wrucke
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8114christian.wrucke@ftcsc.org
Danielle Zink
Counselor
(317) 803-8166danielle.zink@ftcsc.org
Sheri Zuber
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-8089sheri.zuber@ftcsc.org